Our Mailing Address: 

Victoria Handweavers’ and Spinners’ Guild
University Heights RPO Box 31125 Victoria BC Canada V8N 6J3

Meeting Locations:

Our monthly meetings are held at St. Aidan’s Church Hall (basement), 3703 St. Aiden’s Street, Victoria, BC (Third Thursday of the month – except July, August, December)

Our monthly informal drop-in is held at Victoria Centre for Community Living, Victoria, BC at 3861 Cedar Hill Cross Road (between Cedar Hill and Braefoot) (Last Tuesday of every month except December)

Email Addresses:

All general equiries should be addressed to our secretary at:

info@vhwsg.ca

Additionally, the following email addresses are also available:

equipment@vhwsg.ca – Enquiries about guild equipment to rent
events@vhwsg.ca – Send information about fibre-related events to be added to the events calendar
library@vhwsg.ca – Library enquiries
membership@vhwsg.ca – Membership enquiries
newsletter@vhwsg.ca – Newsletter – Information for publication, advertising, distribution
president@vhwsg.ca – Contact the president
programs@vhwsg.ca – Contact the Programs committee
outreach@vhwsg.ca – Contact the Outreach committee – for demonstrations and other activities
scholarships@vhwsg.ca – Contact the Scholarship committee
spinin@vhwsg.ca – Contact the Spin In organizing committee
texereinfo@vhwsg.ca – Contact the Exhibition and Sale committee
treasurer@vhwsg.ca – Contact the Treasurer
website@vhwsg.ca – Corrections or additions to the website.
workshops@vhwsg.ca – Enquiries or suggestions for workshops

Online:

Join us on Facebook! and Join our Private Group to ask/answer questions, arrange rides and share information.