2018 – 2019

Directors

President: Caroline Startin  (president@vhwsg.ca)

Vice President: Holly Vickers
Past President: Laura Proctor
Secretary: Kathy Ready (info@vhwsg.ca)
Treasurer: Gail Maier  (treasurer@vhwsg.ca)
Membership: Jennifer Verrall (membership@vhwsg.ca)
Newsletter: Elizabeth Woudsma (newsletter@vhwsg.ca)
Programs: John Johnson (programs@vhwsg.ca)
Workshops: Cora Timothy (workshops@vhwsg.ca)

Standing Committee Chairs

ANWG Rep: Alix Lines
Equipment Manager: Glenda Sedgwick (equipment@vhwsg.ca)
Historian: Lynne Kemper
Hospitality: Heather MacKay
Librarian: Anne Ballantyne (library@vhwsg.ca)
Outreach: Barbara Williams  (outreach@vhwsg.ca)
Permanent Collection: Jean Betts
Scholarships: Prairie Escallier (scholarships@vhwsg.ca)
Exhibitions & Standards: Anita Salmon
Website Coordinator: Merrilee Hoen (website@vhwsg.ca)


Guild Documents

Online Admin Documents: Yellow Folders, Meeting Notes, Media files

Expense Report:  Please fill out the following form and present it to the Treasurer for reimbursement. Cheques will not be issued without a complete report.

Download Expense Report